A Taste of Ireland
This offer is in high demand!

A Taste of Ireland

The Irish music and dance sensation

Various locations

New South Wales • 08 Apr - 02 Jun

TOURING NATIONALLY

Concession & Child tickets also available

$74.90 - $109.90*

Adult

Buy Now

Various locations

Queensland • 22 Apr - 21 Jul

TOURING NATIONALLY

Concession & Child tickets also available

$64.90 - $89.90*

VIP & Adult

Buy Now

Various locations

New South Wales • 08 Apr - 02 Jun

TOURING NATIONALLY

Concession & Child tickets also available

$74.90 - $109.90*

Adult

Buy Now

Various locations

Queensland • 22 Apr - 21 Jul

TOURING NATIONALLY

Concession & Child tickets also available

$64.90 - $89.90*

VIP & Adult

Buy Now

*Additional fees including Booking, Credit Card & Handling charges may be levied at purchase. Tickets are subject to availability which must be confirmed with the ticket retailer.

About the event

A Taste of Ireland – The Irish Music & Dance Sensation returns with a performance that is 'Celtic―for this decade'. Laugh, cry and jig into the night with a show that has entertained thousands. Hot off its premiere New York City run in 2020 and with over 120 shows in 2019 across Australia and New Zealand, A Taste of Ireland finally returns down under.

Experience the performances that have brought the house down night after night around the world. Featuring acclaimed Irish dancers, dazzling folk musicians and contemporary vocalists, experience the raw, rhythmic passion that is the original story of the Celtic motherland.

With revamped classics like ‘Danny Boy’ and ‘Tell Me Ma’, the show’s live, energetic blend of well-known tunes, jaw-dropping a cappella tap battles, world-class dancing, melodic folk music mash-ups and craic galore transport you through the story of Ireland’s tumultuous history, complemented by stunning production and lighting.

Including beautiful scenic visuals, glitz, glamour and poetic narration, A Taste of Ireland combines toe-tapping rhythms with heart-warming emotion to create a contemporary Irish dance showcase that will leave you shouting for more. Starring dancers from the West End’s Lord of the Dance, Riverdance and Gaelforce Dance, alongside a treasure trove of Irish Dancing World Champions, the show delivers the very best talent in the nation. A Taste of Ireland is exactly what it promises: a taste of everything you love about Ireland with a generous helping of more!

Experience one of the most prominent Irish dance shows in the world today. With all new sets, costumes, tunes and effects, we promise you haven’t seen anything like this year’s show!

NSW dates:
Penrith: Friday 9 April
Port Macquarie: Saturday 10 April
Wyong: Sunday 11 April
Wyoming: Tuesday 13 April
Singleton: Wednedsay 14 April
Newcastle: Friday 16 April
Cessnock: Saturday 17 April
Gunnedah: Sunday 18 April
Tamworth: Tuesday 20 April
Taree: Wednesday 21 April
Lismore: Saturday 24 April
Byron Bay: Sunday 25 April
Coffs Harbour: Thursday 29 April
Grafton: Friday 30 April
Goondiwindi: Thursday 6 May
Albury: Wednesday 2 June

QLD dates:
Cleveland: Thursday 22 April
Ipswich: Friday 23 April
Logan: Tuesday 27 April
Redcliff: Wednesday 28 April
Toowoomba: Saturday 1 May
Kingaroy: Sunday 2 May
Boonah: Tuesday 4 May
Stanthorpe: Wednesday 5 May
Chinchilla: Friday 7 May
Roma: Saturday 8 May
Charleville: Sunday 9 May
Longreach: Tuesday 11 May
Caloundra: Friday 14 May
Noosa: Saturday 15 May
Maryborough: Tuesday 18 May
Bundaberg: Wednesday 19 May
Townsville: Friday 21 May
Cairns: Saturday 22 May
Ayr: Sunday 23 May
Charters Towers: Tuesday 25 May
Capella: Wednesday 26 May
Emerald: Thursday 27 May
Mackay: Friday 28 May
Rockhampton: Saturday 29 May
Gladstone: Sunday 30 May
Gold Coast: Wednesday 21 July

Hotels and Airbnbs near A Taste of Ireland. Book your stay now!